Contact us

Have any questions about our products, services or how we add vision and value? Please find our contact information below.

Who do you need?

Trade

Abdelmadjid Samah

Area Manager

a.samah@rumi.fr

Aurélien Houitte

Deputy Logistic Manager

a.houitte@rumi.fr

Cécile Geiger

HR and Executive Assistant

c.geiger@rumi.fr

Charlotte Dewailly

Commodity Trader

c.dewailly@rumi.fr

Cindy Versmissen

Commodity Trader

c.versmissen@rumi.fr

François Bigot

Deputy Director

f.bigot@rumi.fr

Guillaume Deswarte

Commercial Director

g.deswarte@rumi.fr

Jeroen Van Der Wal

Commercial Director

j.vanderwal@rumi.fr

Larissa Narychkina

Area Manager

l.narychkina@rumi.fr

Nagham Rjob

Area Manager

n.rjob@rumi.fr

Pierre Jauffret

Commodity Trader

p.jauffret@rumi.fr

Rayane Hage-Ali

Area Manager

r.hage@rumi.fr

Sheraz Araf

Area Manager

s.araf@rumi.fr

Simon Azoulay

Commodity Trader

s.azoulay@rumi.fr

Vincent Vivier

Managing Director

v.vivier@rumi.fr

Quality

Ingrid Kombou

Quality Assistant

qualite@rumi.fr

Patricia Taylor

Quality Manager

p.taylor@rumi.fr

Logistics

Christelle Le Berre

Logistics Export Manager

c.leberre@rumi.fr

Renée Delmotte

Logistics Director

r.delmotte@rumi.fr

Finance

Thierry Sabard

Chief Financial Officer

t.sabard@rumi.fr

Claire Thomas

Risk Manager

c.thomas@rumi.fr

Contact us

Want to learn how we can add vision and value to your company?

Processing

Form send

Something went wrong

Rumi

Visiting Address:
1, Rue de la Corderie
94550 Chevilly-Larue
France

Postal Address:
1, Rue de la Corderie
Centra 312
94586 Rungis Cedex
France

Phone: +33 1 45 12 32 00
E-mail: rumi@rumi.fr